Brand Experience

High quality, standardised technical platforms, quick implementation of innovative ideas — products and services are becoming increasingly interchangeable. And brands are becoming increasingly important. They provide orientation, give products a positive emotional quality and build loyalty.

Find out more?

Interactive

Humans are by nature interactive. We are in constant dialogue with the world, with the things and living beings that surround us. We enjoy surprising turns and unexpected discoveries and the logic of natural and learned interaction. This is how exhibits become experiences: immersive, intuitive, explorative, narrative, media-based, digital, tactile, phygital.

Find out more?

Exhibition

Anyone can hang up pictures or arrange objects. Or can they? Achieving the right balance between existing space, given content, dramatic plot, narrative and presentation is a great art. Because a successful exhibition is a bit like a film – it has rooms that speak, a narrative that we follow and it communicates knowledge that broadens our horizons.

Find out more?

Trade Fair

Trade fair stands are transitory things. They have to fulfil their purpose in the shortest possible time but then disappear again. By their next appearance, they're usually in need of an overhaul. So, a good trade fair presentation is like a successful party outfit: spectacular, but sustainably functional and versatile.

Find out more?

Stay up to date with our newsletter:

Markenwelten

Hohe Qualitätsstandards, einheitliche technische Plattformen, schnelle Adaption von innovativen Ideen — Produkte und Dienstleistungen werden immer austauschbarer. Damit wächst die Bedeutung der Marken. Sie bieten Orientierung, positive Emotionalisierung und Bindung.

Mehr erfahren?

Interactive

Wir Menschen sind von Natur aus interaktiv. Wir sind in ständigem Austausch mit der Welt, den Dingen und Lebewesen, die uns umgeben. Die Freude und die Logik von natürlicher und gelernter Interaktion oder überraschenden Zugängen und Wendungen machen Exponate zu Erlebnissen: immersiv, intuitiv, explorativ, narrativ, medial, digital, haptisch, phygital.

Mehr erfahren?

Ausstellungen

Bilder aufhängen und Objekte hinstellen kann jeder. Oder vielleicht doch nicht? Es ist eine große Kunst, eine gute Balance zwischen dem vorhandenem Raum, den gegebenen Inhalten, der Dramaturgie, dem Erzählstrang und der Inszenierung herzustellen. Denn eine gelungene Ausstellung ist ein wenig wie ein Film – Räume, die sprechen, eine Erzählung, der wir folgen, Erkenntnisse, die unseren Horizont erweitern.

Mehr erfahren?

Messe

Messestände sind eine flüchtige Sache. Sie müssen ihren Zweck in kürzester Zeit erfüllen, um dann wieder zu verschwinden. Naht der nächste Einsatz, braucht es meist ein Update. Ein guter Messeauftritt ist also wie ein gelungenes Party-Outfit: aufsehenerregend, aber langfristig funktional und vielseitig einsetzbar.

Mehr erfahren?

Auf dem Laufenden bleiben mit unserem Newsletter: